Mrs. Amazing

I’m a Mrs, now.  When Mike and I started dating, I called him “Mr. Amazing” in my blog.  He reminded me of this the other night and said that it makes me Mrs. Amazing. I am completely fine with that.

Our wedding weekend was busy, but full of family and utterly fantastic.

Mr. and Mrs. Amazing. Kind of sounds like a crime fighting duo, doesn't it? Let me get my cape.

This is our brood. Plus Gummy, of course. The two oldest live in Utah, otherwise, we'd be the New Brady Bunch. The New Brady Bunch only has two children per parent. Duh.

 

 

Mike realizing that he just got married and that we have 5 children all together. Just kidding. He was just hot, but it's hilarious just the same.

4 thoughts on “Mrs. Amazing

Leave a Reply

