Weekly Photo Challenge: Reflections

Being that it is Christmas and this week’s challenge is reflections, I’m sure I am not the only person that immediately thought of the Christmas tree.
Ok, so my first thought was to capture this week’s PMS in a reflection. But that would just be me in the bathroom mirror, wearing yoga pants, my hair in disarray, and holding a beer. Nobody wants to see that mess.

This is definitely the better choice and captures two of my current passions. Taking photographs and, much to the chagrin of my husband, making the house as Christmas-y as possible. He doesn’t even know about the paper snowflake project yet.

IMG_3427

 

 

8 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Reflections

    • Thank you! I’d like to thank the baby for playing with the talking Christmas bear for several minutes while I got the shot. And I’d like to thank the Christmas bear for its existence. It may have to stay out year round.

  1. Pingback: Christmas Reflections « SimplySage

Leave a Reply

