Keeping Busy {33/365}

All images © 2013 Amanda Hildebrand

All images © 2013 Amanda Hildebrand

THIS has taken up a lot of my time the last few days, you guys. Like, a lot.

No, not the UPS man. The other thing. That little sign I’m holding.
You see, I’m participating in a photography scavenger hunt on Clickin Moms. It has been lots of fun, but in order for me to be entered into the drawing for 10 more awesome than awesome prizes, I must have 110 of the 200 items by July 21. That’s a ton of picture taking!

Unfortunately, I can’t get any help taking the pictures – it’s against the rules. Good thing the family has been nice enough to help me by being my subjects. So far.

Leave a Reply

