Death of a Project (or two)

I’ve been working. That’s pretty much what I’ve been up to. Working, driving, dealing with a cranky baby, and rushing through a nighttime routine, only to crash at the end of the day. I’ve been kind of tired. Not that I haven’t wanted to take photos…I just haven’t been inspired as much and haven’t really had the energy.

The 365 project suffered. It suffered badly and died.
And that’s ok! I got busy. It happens.

So, every Monday morning I’ll be posting may favorite photo from the past week and calling it my Project 52. Same idea, just less shooting and less commitment. I’ll post some photos in between, too, and we’ll see where the rest of this year takes us.
Here is a little of what has caught my eye these past two weeks. I’ve saved my favorite for tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

