Pretty Light {3/52}

All images © 2013 Amanda Hildebrand

All images © 2013 Amanda Hildebrand

The only camera I used this week was my iPhone. I joked just a little while ago that my internal clock has somehow switched to “Old Lady”. Up at 5am and completely passed out by 9pm is how I’ve lived my life these last few weeks.
I have been so very tired, but I did pretty well participating in the weekly Instagram project from Clickin Moms this week. As long as I’m taking photos and being creative, I look at that as a win. If you are on Instagram:

1. Why are you not following me? @southernfriedinvegas
2. Check out the tag #cmglimpse . There are some wonderfully talented ladies posting there.

So, this was my Instagram photo that got the most likes last week. Being tired doesn’t mean I am not still in awe of pretty light – even when it’s flooding a 7-Eleven parking lot.

Leave a Reply

